## **MA NIT Bhopal**

## IAHEAM Chapter at MA NIT Bhopal.

## **Chairman**

Dr. K.K. Appukuttan Director, MANIT

## **Office bearers**

President	: Dr. Saroj Rangnekar , Professor, Department of Energy, MANIT-Bhopal
Vice President	: Dr. A. Rehman , Professor , Department of Energy, MANIT-Bhopal
Secretary	: Dr. Arvind Mittal, Associate Professor, Department of Energy, MANIT-Bhopal
Joint Secretary	: Dr. Prashant Baredar , Associate Professor, Department of Energy, MANIT-Bhopal
Treasurer	: Dr. K. Sudhakar, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy, MANIT-Bhopal

<u>Members</u>

Name	Address
Aditi Bhawsar	Ward No. 23, Old Income tax office, Gandhi Nagar, Itarsi (M.P)
Anushka Pradhan	A7106, Hostel No.7, Kalpana Chawla Bhawan, MANIT Bhopal, (M.P)
Sukeshni Tirkey	Kalapana Chawla Bhawan, Girls Hostel No.7, MANIT Bhopal (MP)
B. Shiva Kumar	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Vivek Kumar Tiwari	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Vikram Singh Maran	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Saurabh Tikariya	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Naveen Kumar Lodha	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)

Manoj Kumar	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Sibu Sam John	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Mary Deb Barma	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Alok dixit	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Pratish Rawat	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Saurabh Yadav	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Yashika Rawat	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Girish Thakur	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Ramashray Kourav	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Mratyunjay Singh	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Ashutosh Mishra	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Sanjay Nirapure	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Vipinraj Sugathan	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Lovebrat Saxena	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Rajeshwar Vaishnava	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Mukund Kumar Singh	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Pravesh Malviya	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Pidikiti Venkata	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Suresh	
Nitish Sharma	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Sameer Pratap Singh	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Shruti Yadav	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Elsa John	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Parash Goyal	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Sagar Patel	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Sanjeev Kumar	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Bhukesh	
Mohit Kumar Junitja	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Noopur jain	Energy Centre, Manit Bhopal (M.P)
Sankalp Pandey	Vill-Kuchman, Post- Kesopur, Dist-Chandauli, (UP)
Nitish Kumar	Khaptola Nautan, P.O, Nautan Dubey, P.S-Nautan, Dist-west Chaparan,
	Bihar-845438
M.Saraswathi	Plot No.27, MBI Road, Near Seekarajapuram TNHB, via Thiruvalam,
	Vellore district, Tamilnadu - 632515
	1

P.Poowarasan	Plot No.27, MBI Road, Near Seekarajapuram TNHB, via Thiruvalam,
	Vellore district, Tamilnadu - 632515
Rohit Prasad	Shantikunj Boys Hostl, D-5, Adityapuram, Gwaliar, M.P - 474005
Saurabh Kumar Gupta	Forest colony, Rajendra nagar, pukhrayan Kanpur dehat, UP- 209111
Aamir Khan	Near Dev Public School, V.V. Merriage Varden, New Akashwani Colony,
	Kota (Rajasthan)
Gaurav Kumar	Shastri Nagar, Dadasai Kota, Rajasthan
Gaurav Sen	Street No.17,T.A.Camp Road, Poonam Colony, Kota Junction, Rajasthan.
Sonali Singh	H.No-673, R.K.Puram-, Kota-324010
Chundawat	
Tahira Bano	Sanjay Nagar, Mukti- Marg, Lane No.7, Kota junction, Kota (Rajasthan)
Rakesh Kumar	17- Pratap nagar, dabari, Kota(Rajasthan)
Dabkeya	
Shivraj Nagar	Shiv Kiran Store, Baran road, Khanpur, Dist-Jhalawar,
	Rajasthan-326038
Ankur Kumar	B-91, Indira Colony, Vigyan nagar, Kota (Rajasthan)
Nishi Swal	Swal Enterprises, Baran road, Khanpur, Dist-Jhalaewar,
	(Rajasthan)
Aditi Pareek	D/O, Krishan Gopal Pareek, Nahar ka chotta, Near Jagdish Temple,
	Bundi (Rajasthan)
Pankaj Namdev	308-A, Gopal Nagar, Piplani Bhopal
Chetan Magarde	A-44, Lala Lajpat Rai Colony, Near Capital Petrol Pump, Bhopal
Krishan Kant	51/202, Laxminagar, Yamunapar, Mathura (UP)
Abhimanyu Dubey	Nehru Nagar, Hostel number 288, Bhopal(M.P)
Leena Patil	Hostel No: 11, Street No.3, Gayatri Nagar, Karariya,
	Post- sikandari Saray, Bhopal (M.P)
Sahivam Acharya	Boys hostel No.6, MANIT Bhopal (M.P)
Vivek Gautam	Indraprasth colony, Ahmadpur Road, Vidisha- 464001
Piyush Patel	S/O Smt. Usha Patel, Infront of Shubhanjali appartment,
	New saket nagar, gwaliar M.P-474002
Khemraj Dhakad	71-K-Village, Lilgawan, Dehagaon, Tehsil, Gairatganj,
	Dist-Raisen M.P
K.N.Shukla	H.No31, Royal bhagwan Estate, gehukheda, kolar road,
	Bhopal (M.P)

Ami Shukla	H.No31, Royal bhagwan Estate, gehukheda, kolar road,
	Bhopal (M.P)
Akash Kumar Shukla	H.No31, Royal bhagwan Estate, gehukheda, kolar road,
	Bhopal (M.P)
Rishabh Vishwakarma	MIG-37, Near Mayflower School, Kotra sultanabaad,
	Bhopal M.P
Haridarshan Gupta	Badi Bazar, Ward no.05, Mauganj, Dist Rewa M.P
Shochitya raghav	E-8/200, Arera Colony, Bhopal M.P
Darshan Dhakan	B-41, Shaligram appartments, Bhupendra road,
	Rajkot - 360001
Neeraj Dangi	Kerpa Ram Wali gali, Bareth road,
	Kundan soni ke samne House No 742, Ganjbasoda (M.P)
Rohit Choubey	K.J.tower, Jawahar chawk, Room no.301,
	T.T.Nagar, Bhopal (M.P)
Vipul Tamrakar	Sawarkar chowk, Ganjbasoda (M.P)